Katrin Apel
erste Vorsitzende
k.apel@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Wolfgang Biedermann
zweiter Vorsitzender
w.biedermann@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Bärbel Nienhaus
Schriftführerin
b.nienhaus@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Frank Bader
Kassenwart
f.bader@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Silvio Eschrich
Koordinator Marketing und Sponsoring
s.eschrich@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Uwe Lesser
hauptamtlicher Trainer
drlesser@aol.com

Jacob Hofmann
Jugendwart

Thomas Heyer
Sektionsleiter Ski / Biathlon
t.heyer@biathlon-frankenhain.de

David Baumann
Sektionsleiter Fußball
d.baumann@biathlon-fankenhain.de

Dr. Ralf Elliger
Sektionsleiter Schach
r.ellinger@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Ilona Winkler
Kassenprüferin
i.winkler@biathlon-frankenhain.de

Diana Milde
Kassenprüferin